danaxgoogle.blogg.se

Buds guns shop
Buds guns shop




buds guns shop

Yes there are some good reviews but of what? Of them actually providing the service they advertise? You guys want a cookie? Do your job correctly and sell the items as advertised especially after a purchase! or don't sell!ĭecided to purchase a shotgun from Bud's based on a recommendation from a friend. I will never ever waste my money or time here again and I will tell everyone I know to steer clear from this place. Don't approve the transaction so I have to wait for a month for PayPal to do something. Give me my money back in a timely fashion at least. No joke half of my 6 orders cancelled because of their mistakes!! Absolutely horrendous. And what's to stop them from cancelling another order of mine. What about my 300 dollars you guys take and wait a month to giveback. What do they offer? 25 dollar gift certificate woopty doo. are you kidding me that's what I did I had the gun and you cancel the order after I pay half of it off. You literally sold me something that's out of stock! False advertisement!!! So I chat with their rep and they tell me to put the gun on wishlist so I get a notification. So thanks buds now I don't get my gun, I have to wait a month to get money back for a mistake which you made. Literally the next day I get notification of you guessed it my gun is now out of stock? So what it took two weeks and two payments and the gun to be halfway paid off for you to figure out my item is out of stock? Not to mention I have not received my refund I have to go through PayPal which tells me they will have to wait a month from purchase to get my money back. I had it on my wishlist so when I got the notification I immediately put it on layaway and the next week made another payment gun is now half way paid off. I paid for a whole years membership so I could get this specific gun. I place an order on layaway make my first down payment and even a second or third payment and then I get notification that my order is out of stock? So you sell people stuff that is out of stock? My last order I put a Glock 27 on layaway. The ranges are climate controlled and feature a viewing area, a state-of-the-art bullet trap, and a wireless touchpad targeting system.So I have placed six orders with buds gun shop and they have cancelled half of them! Yes half! My first two orders were cancelled. We maintain three separate ranges our 10-lane Commercial range, a 5-lane “Club” range, and a 15 lane Tactical range, which is used for competition, events, and law enforcement live-fire training. In addition, we have a wide variety of accessories and supplies, from gun safes and aftermarket parts to range bags and apparel.Ĭhoose from over 250 firearms, and book time on one of our state-of-the-art shooting ranges. Our 12,000 square foot retail showroom features a huge selection of handguns, shotguns, and rifles from all major manufacturers. From our Buds Family to yours, Merry Christmas!īuds Gun Shop offers the largest selection of firearms, ammunition, and firearm accessories in the United States. Our hours for Christmas and New Years are as follows.






Buds guns shop